Real Life behind Social Life

Away from Social Life.

I was 20140115_113718thinking to be away from internet for only 14 days during finalizing my stuff of whole year but then I have to go on 61 days of holidays . These holidays were not from blogging and internet but it happened. Before these 61 days I never thought that I can be away from my online life for that long.

I opened my email just once during these days and then decided not to do so again. When I started doing that and decided firmly to stay away. During start I found it very hard , but then I felt much relaxed and fresh.
– See more at: http://publicawaz.blogspot.com/2014/08/back-again.html#sthash.xXEqZbeQ.dpuf

http://publicawaz.blogspot.com/2014/08/back-again.html

One thought on “Real Life behind Social Life

Leave a Reply

